Skip to content

n0noscience hosts Carnival of Mathematics #7

May 5, 2007 am31 9:56 am

The image “https://i0.wp.com/www.coolmath4kids.com/images/symbols.gif” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.The 4th prime, 4th odd carnival of mathematics is just this click away.

The Carnival now seems to be well-established, though founder, Alon Levy, announced over a month ago that he was leaving blogging. Check out for yourself, but it sounds like he didn’t think his traffic justified his existence. Good thing I employ no such standard!

I don’t know the rules for this sort of stuff, but the image to the right is from Cool Math for Kids. It’s part of a neat little puzzle.

(Even if I am breaking rules by grabbing it, I figure making it small, plugging their site, and giving them credit, that’s probably enough to cover me.)

No comments yet

Leave a comment